The Truth About Cannabis

Doctors back TD Ming Flanagan’s bid for legal cannabis

 

Luke Ming Flanagan Legalise Cannabis Ireland

Comments on: "Doctors back TD Ming Flanagan’s bid for legal cannabis" (1)

  1. Cannabis helps me with arthritis and depression.
    I think ming is a man ahead of his time .
    and I would like 2 offer my time and help if needed.
    This country is on its last legs so hard to try and keep going.
    I have worked all my life I am 34 years old and after
    Paying the things I can mortgage ,car, food, heat,.
    I need my medicine and would like to pay tax on it .
    Instead I pay a drug dealer 4 a weed.this country could make millions taxing a weed .

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

